To contact anyone listed on this page by e-mail, please use the contact form below.

Dave Peffers, President
641-780-8602 Robyn Van Wyk, Vice-President
712-449-5356 Deb Konen, Director
515-313-5998 David Willey, Director
515-868-7373 Mary Schmidt, Director
712-441-1805 Beth Buscher Konen, Secretary
515-201-3249 Wendy Peffers, Treasurer
641-780-8600 Colt Churchill, Director
515-554-2797 Sara Goemaat, Director


Guinevere McIntyre, Newsletter Editor & Webmaster